School Crest
Canford School
Netball Girls-U18B

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 10 Jan 15

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon38-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost16-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 22 Jan 15


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon27-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Jan 15

England Flag
Parkstone Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Girls-U18A Venue MapADraw28-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 12 Feb 15

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost25-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 5 Mar 15


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon20-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 15


England Flag
Millfield School Girls-U16A Venue MapALost13-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 15

Millfield School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 15


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon26-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Mar 15


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon39-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section