School Crest
King's School Bruton
Netball 2nd VII

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Sat 14 Jan 17

England Flag
West Buckland School tbcWon30-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Sat 14 Jan 17

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon28-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon20-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHDraw14-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon27-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Feb 17

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon34-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Feb 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon34-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapHWon25-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost15-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 9 Mar 17

England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapAWon38-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon27-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Mar 17


England Flag
Bruton School for Girls Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHWon22-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon21-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section