School Crest
Downside School
Netball 1st VII

Downside School
Stratton on the Fosse
BATH
Avon
BA3 4RJ
Tel: 01761 235169
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Mon 19 Sep 16

St John's College, Queensland Venue MapHtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Jan 17

Leweston Pre Season Tournament Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAWon35-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHWon32-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:45
Thu 26 Jan 17

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon33-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Leweston School Venue MapAWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon22-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 9 Feb 17


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost22-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Feb 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon19-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon37-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 17

England Flag
Stonar School Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Mar 17


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapALost17-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapAWon22-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section