School Crest
The Harrodian School
Netball U18 A

The Harrodian School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9QN
Tel: 020 8748 6117
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Fri 1 Sep 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Francis Holland School, Sloane Square Venue MapHWon11-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapALost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Notting Hill and Ealing High School Venue MapNWon21-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapALost13-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Tue 10 Oct 17

Surrey Tournament Venue MapAtbcRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
Tiffin Girls' School Venue MapHLost27-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Nov 17

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHLost11-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost11-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAWon33-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 19 Nov 17

National Schools Tournament NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapALost7-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

Tournament Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 18

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 18

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon22-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 28 Mar 18

Staff Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 25 Apr 18

1st V staff game Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 31 Aug 18

Pre Season Training Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section