School Crest
Downside School
Netball Girls-U18A

Downside School
Stratton on the Fosse
BATH
Avon
BA3 4RJ
Tel: 01761 235169
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Thu 11 Jan 18


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapALost15-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHWon28-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 18 Jan 18

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost21-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Leweston School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost20-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


Wales Flag
Christ College Venue MapHLost25-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 18


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost18-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 3 Mar 18

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapALost23-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 15 Mar 18


England Flag
Monkton Senior School Venue MapHLost23-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section