School Crest
King's School Bruton
Netball 2nd VII

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHWon16-14TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon27-7TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon23-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
King's College, Taunton NLost7-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon45-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 18

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon49-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 18

Sherborne Girls Girls-U16A Venue MapALost11-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Mar 18

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 8 Mar 18


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHDraw13-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon41-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Mar 18

Beechen Cliff School Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost13-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
Dauntsey's School NLost17-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section