School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Netball Girls-U14A

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Tue 11 Sep 18

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon11-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 24 Sep 18


England Flag
City of London School for Girls NWon22-8National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 11 Oct 18

Surreys Venue MapNWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 19 Nov 18

England Flag
Kent College Pembury Venue MapAWon25-18National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon34-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 14 Jan 19


England Flag
James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) Venue MapAWon31-16National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapALost17-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost22-29National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Wimbledon High School Venue MapHWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost31-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon41-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Guildford High School Venue MapALost17-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon25-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

Surrey Finals Venue MapN>>>County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Caterham School NLost4-9Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon31-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section