School Crest
St Catherine's School
Netball 1st VII

St Catherine's School
Station Road
BRAMLEY
Surrey
GU5 0DF
Tel: 01483 899609
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
St Swithun's School Venue MapAWon12-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 24 Sep 18

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon25-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 1 Oct 18


England Flag
Guildford High School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Queen Anne's School Venue MapHWon15-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:55
Sun 18 Nov 18

England Flag
Caterham School NWon11-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHLost31-35National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Downe House Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapHLost18-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Guildford County School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Guildford High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Mar 19

Charterhouse Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section