School Crest
Gresham's School
Netball 1st VII

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel: 01263 714523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

Thoroughbreds Netball Club Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Norwich High School for Girls Venue MapHWon38-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHWon38-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
06:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

East Region Finals, National Schools' Netball Competition tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:45
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost15-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHLost30-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAWon57-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHWon27-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapNLost29-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

Brentwood Sir John Kelsall Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

Gresham's School Handicap Netball Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost30-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 26 Mar 19

Staff VII Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section