School Crest
Berkhamsted School
Netball 1st VII

Berkhamsted School
Castle Street
BERKHAMSTED
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB
Tel: 01442 358075 / 01442 358197
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:15
Wed 12 Sep 18

England Flag
Wycombe Abbey School Venue MapHWon18-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 18 Sep 18


England Flag
Beaconsfield High School Venue MapHLost19-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 20 Sep 18


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHCancNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Sep 18

County Round National Schools Venue MapAWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon44-14National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 12 Oct 18

England Flag
St Christopher School Venue MapHCancCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 16 Oct 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon35-22Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHWon48-24Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 9 Jan 19

Millfield School Venue MapALost40-68National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 10 Jan 19

England Flag
St Clement Danes School Venue MapHWon56-14County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
St Catherine's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 22 Jan 19

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHWon23-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

National Schools - Regional Round Venue MapAWon0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Mon 4 Feb 19

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapAw/dCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Benenden Venue MapHLost10-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
St Albans High School for Girls Venue MapAWon23-21STAHS INLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Tue 26 Feb 19

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 12 Mar 19

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Girls Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
St Helens Catholic School Venue MapAWon24-13Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

National Schools Final Round Venue MapA>>>National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapNLost6-10National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Oakham School NWon11-6National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section