School Crest
Hurstpierpoint College
Netball Girls-U14A

Hurstpierpoint College

HASSOCKS
Sussex
BN6 9JS
Tel: 01273 833636
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:15
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost7-24Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 5 Jan 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost8-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 10 Jan 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost11-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon31-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Ardingly College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost31-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 21 Jan 19


England Flag
Burgess Hill Girls Venue MapAWon31-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 26 Jan 19

Caterham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 31 Jan 19

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon49-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Feb 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNWon14-4County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapAWon7-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Mayfield School Girls-U15A Venue MapAWon30-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Feb 19

Mayfield School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Steyning Grammar School Venue MapHWon0-0County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

Eastbourne College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon49-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Oakham School NWon11-4National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon37-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section