School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Netball Girls-U14A

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Mon 24 Sep 18

England Flag
Benenden Venue MapAWon32-20National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18

ISNC Venue MapAWon53-20National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 31 Oct 18

England Flag
Weald of Kent Grammar School Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 6 Nov 18

U14 County Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

County Cup Finals A>>>County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Tue 4 Dec 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost30-34National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

Lingfield College Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon33-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon31-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 27 Jan 19

U14 Regional Tournament Venue MapA>>>Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sun 27 Jan 19

Bromley High School N>>>Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 27 Jan 19

England Flag
Caterham School NLost7-12Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Colfe's School Girls-U15A Venue MapAWon39-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon43-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section