School Crest
Bryanston School
Netball Girls-U18A

Bryanston School
Bryanston
BLANDFORD FORUM
Dorset
DT11 0PX
Tel: 01258 452411
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:45
Sun 6 Jan 19

King's College, Taunton NLost0-10Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapALost21-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost14-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19

Clayesmore Venue MapHWon46-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth School, Wimborne Venue MapAWon21-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost14-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHLost28-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
St Swithun's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section