School Crest
Cheltenham Ladies' College
Netball Girls-U18A

Cheltenham Ladies' College
Bayshill Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL50 3EP
Tel: 01242 707026
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 11 Sep 18

England Flag
Chosen Hill School Venue MapAWon48-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

Netball Squad Trials Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Venue MapAWon23-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapAWon32-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Wed 10 Oct 18

U19 County Tournament Venue MapHWon84-22CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapALost20-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost9-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost18-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Tewkesbury School Venue MapHWon38-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 27 Nov 18

England Flag
St Mary's Calne Venue MapALost25-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Downe House Venue MapAWon25-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

Santa Fun Run Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Tue 11 Dec 18

TEAM PHOTO Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Girls Venue MapHWon32-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Tudor Hall School Venue MapHWon20-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 22 Jan 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost20-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 25 Jan 19

Regional Tournament Venue MapA>>>Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Regional Tournament Venue MapA>>>Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Tue 29 Jan 19

St Mary's Calne Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHWon24-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon34-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Venue MapHWon29-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:45
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapALost18-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Malvern St James Venue MapHWon31-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Tue 12 Mar 19

Senior House Netball Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon31-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos