School Crest
Bromley High School
Netball 1st VII

Bromley High School
Blackbrook Lane
BROMLEY
Kent
BR1 2TW
Tel: 02087817000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Mon 10 Sep 18


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon32-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 27 Sep 18

England Flag
Benenden tbcDraw8-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:25
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNLost5-8County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Boys-U18A tbcWon11-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
St Dunstan's College tbcDraw6-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18

England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury tbcWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18

England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U18A tbcLost6-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18

England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School for Girls tbcWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18

England Flag
Highworth Grammar School for Girls tbcWon8-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Croydon High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 6 Nov 18


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon21-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) Venue MapAWon27-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 3 Dec 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHLost12-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Croydon High School Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Croydon High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 7 Mar 19

Trust Rally Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Sydenham High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 26 Mar 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section