School Crest
St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Netball 1st VII

St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Belstead Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP2 9DR
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Wed 26 Sep 18

England Flag
Oaklands College Venue MapAWon45-42Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Oct 18

County tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Ipswich High School Venue MapNDraw9-9Suffolk Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:48
Tue 2 Oct 18

England Flag
Ipswich School Girls-U18B Venue MapNWon12-0Suffolk Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:06
Tue 2 Oct 18

England Flag
Farlingaye High School Venue MapNWon5-4Suffolk Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:24
Tue 2 Oct 18

England Flag
Northgate High School, Ipswich Venue MapNWon17-0Suffolk Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:42
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapNLost6-7Suffolk Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapNWon11-8Suffolk Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:18
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapNDraw6-6Suffolk Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Oct 18

Barking Abbey School Girls-U18B Venue MapHLost30-50Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 10 Oct 18

England Flag
East Norfolk 6th Form College Venue MapAWon46-19Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 15 Oct 18


England Flag
Ipswich High School Venue MapHDraw31-31LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 7 Nov 18

England Flag
SEEVIC College Venue MapALost12-71Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

County tournament round 2 AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

Palmer's College Venue MapALost27-31National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
The Sixth Form College Colchester Venue MapHLost25-55Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 9 Jan 19

England Flag
Oaklands College Venue MapHWon49-20Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 16 Jan 19

Barking Abbey School Girls-U18B Venue MapALost31-83Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Farlingaye High School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
East Norfolk 6th Form College Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
SEEVIC College Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 11 Feb 19


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19

England Flag
Finborough School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Feb 19

England Flag
Hills Road Sixth Form College Venue MapAtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
The Sixth Form College Colchester Venue MapAtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Barking Abbey School Venue MapAtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section