School Crest
Lancing College
Netball Girls-U18A

Lancing College

LANCING
Sussex
BN15 0RW
Tel: 01273 452213
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost14-44National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

National Schools Sussex Venue MapALost46-52National Schools TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18

England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapAWon27-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 5 Jan 19

tbc Venue MapALost36-41TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHWon51-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 13 Jan 19

OL's Venue MapHWon36-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon33-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon33-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost42-50ISNC PlateTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost28-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

SISNA Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Mayfield School NLost9-14Tournament 3rd/4th Play OffTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Moira House Girls' School Venue MapAWon50-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon39-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost27-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapHWon39-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Tue 12 Mar 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost31-39FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Tue 19 Mar 19

FASTNET Venue MapAWon81-39TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHLost33-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section