School Crest
King's School Bruton
Netball 2nd VII

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Blundell's School tbcLost8-12TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapALost19-21TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 26 Jan 19

Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon25-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 31 Jan 19

Downside School Venue MapAWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 31 Jan 19

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapAWon33-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost9-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost14-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon52-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Warminster School Girls-U18A Venue MapALost21-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon33-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section