School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Netball 2nd VII

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapAWon34-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon30-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHWon16-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapALost13-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon26-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:45
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapAWon40-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Taunton School Girls-U16A Venue MapHLost6-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon30-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:15
Tue 19 Mar 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon28-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report