School Crest
Cheltenham College
Netball 1st VII

Cheltenham College
Bath Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL53 7LD
Tel: 01242 265600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sun 16 Sep 18

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapA>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost16-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost37-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon49-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Tudor Hall School Venue MapAWon35-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost27-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

Bloxham School Venue MapHWon36-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon27-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon33-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHLost37-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost21-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section