School Crest
Mayfield School
Netball Girls-U15A

Mayfield School
The Old Palace
MAYFIELD
Sussex
TN20 6PH
Tel: 01435 874600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Burgess Hill Girls Venue MapALost14-25County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 22 Jan 19

England Flag
Moira House Girls' School Venue MapHWon30-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 5 Feb 19

SISNA Venue MapN>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Feb 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNLost3-13County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Tunbridge Wells Girls Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Girls-U14A Venue MapHLost22-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 28 Feb 19

Lingfield College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Kent College Pembury Venue MapAWon32-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon21-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHWon22-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost16-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 28 Mar 19

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section