School Crest
West Buckland School
Netball 1st Vll

West Buckland School
West Buckland
BARNSTAPLE
Devon
EX32 0SX
Tel: 01598 760000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

OWBA Venue MapHWon10-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:05
Fri 9 Nov 18

U19 North Devon Tournament Venue MapHWon12-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Tue 13 Nov 18

County Tournament NtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon15-13TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon31-23TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Truro School Venue MapNWon43-16TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Shebbear College Venue MapAWon33-3TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost35-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon47-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost31-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:10
Wed 6 Mar 19

Petroc College Venue MapHWon16-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
19:15
Tue 19 Mar 19

Carol Anne Netball Club Venue MapNLost31-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report