School Crest
Brighton College
Netball Girls-U14A

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:45
Sun 9 Sep 18

Churchers Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Sep 18

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School for Girls Venue MapHWon32-6National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 20 Sep 18


England Flag
Guildford High School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Tue 2 Oct 18

U14 Sussex Academy Venue MapAWon25-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 13 Oct 18

National Schools Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 13 Nov 18

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon42-38National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 4 Dec 18

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon34-30National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 10 Dec 18


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapALost21-56National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Hurstpierpoint Tournament Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Surbiton High School Venue MapALost41-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon42-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Regional Finals Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 5 Feb 19

SISNA Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Feb 19


UAE Flag
Jumeirah English Speaking School (JESS Ranches) Venue MapA>>>On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon28-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 5 Mar 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapAWon38-12County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Benenden Venue MapHWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 11 Mar 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon42-18Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

Sussex Cup Finals Venue MapAWon21-19County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

5Ways NC Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section