School Crest
Cranleigh School
Netball Girls-U14A

Cranleigh School
Horseshoe Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 8QQ
Tel: 01483 273666
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:45
Tue 18 Sep 18

England Flag
Glebelands School Venue MapHWon23-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 11 Oct 18

Surrey County Competition Venue MapNWon17-16CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost14-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost11-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost21-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section