School Crest
Wellington College
Netball Girls-U14A

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
The Marist Senior School Venue MapHWon16-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Tue 2 Oct 18

SE Berks Tournament NLost0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

County Tournament AWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHLost31-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon43-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Jan 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon33-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

Regional Finals Venue MapNtbcRegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

INTERHOUSE Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section