School Crest
Brentwood School
Netball 1st VII

Brentwood School
Ingrave Road
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 8AS
Tel: 01277 240400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 6 Sep 18

Senior netball trials Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

Old B’s Netball Venue MapHDraw14-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 1 Oct 18

Greensward Venue MapHWon30-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 8 Oct 18

England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHLost47-48National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 5 Nov 18

Boswells - MESSA Venue MapHWon42-20LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 13 Nov 18


England Flag
Norwich High School for Girls Venue MapHw/oNational Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 20 Nov 18

U19 County round netball rally ADraw0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 3 Dec 18

2nd V11 Venue MapHWon13-6LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 9 Jan 19

King John AWon19-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 14 Jan 19

England Flag
Chelmsford County High School for Girls Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon13-6County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 21 Jan 19

2nd VII Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHtbcISNC PlateTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 30 Jan 19

Lancing AtbcCounty Plate Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 4 Feb 19

3rd VII (MESSA) Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Great Baddow High School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 19

Senior Kelsall Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19

Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section