School Crest
Forest School
Netball Girls-U18A

Forest School
Snaresbrook
LONDON
Greater London
E17 3PY
Tel: 0208 509 4972
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 13 Sep 18

England Flag
Benenden Venue MapHWon42-34National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

Old Foresters Venue MapHWon34-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 4 Oct 18


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost17-44National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 16 Oct 18

Borough Netball Venue MapHWon10-7TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sun 18 Nov 18

Essex Met Rally; NSNC County Round A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

Chigwell Rally A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapHLost21-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 27 Jan 19

National School's Regionals A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost19-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapALost24-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHWon34-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon41-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon22-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Wed 13 Mar 19

John Kelsall Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapALost20-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHWon39-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section