School Crest
St Edmund's College, Ware
Netball 1st VII

St Edmund's College, Ware
Old Hall Green
WARE
Hertfordshire
SG11 1DS
Tel: 01920 824244
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

Herts and Essex Venue MapHWon29-27County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Oct 18


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon56-51National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
St Catherine's School Venue MapAWon35-31National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

Bishop's Stortford High School AWon46-13County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 12 Dec 18


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost46-68National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Jan 19

Chigwell Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHw/oCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon38-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAWon22-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
The Broxbourne School Venue MapNWon39-15County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHWon36-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHLost35-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section