School Crest
Millfield School
Netball 2nd Team

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 12 Sep 18

England Flag
Exeter College Venue MapHWon39-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 15 Sep 18

Cardiff Met University Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 24 Sep 18

England Flag
Royal High School, Bath Venue MapHWon34-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

University of Worcester Venue MapAWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Oct 18

University of Nottingham APostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 7 Nov 18

England Flag
Richard Huish College Venue MapHWon53-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 19 Nov 18

England Flag
Weston College Venue MapAWon47-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 1 Dec 18

Wales Flag
Cardiff and Vale College Venue MapHWon32-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

Sedbergh School Venue MapHWon37-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Girls-U18A Venue MapHLost25-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost18-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Girls-U18A tbcLost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

England Flag
Weston College Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Girls-U18A Venue MapHLost34-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

Redmaids' High School Venue MapHLost37-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost21-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon52-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section