School Crest
Taunton School
Netball 1st VII Netball

Taunton School
Staplegrove Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA2 6AD
Tel: 01823 703631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 3 Oct 18

Taunton School U16 Venue MapH>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Nov 18

County U19 Netball Tournament Venue MapH>>>CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 6 Jan 19

KES Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHWon72-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon32-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Regional Schools Finals tbc>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 2 Feb 19

Taunton School Girls-U16A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
The Maynard School Venue MapHWon25-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

Millfield School Venue MapHWon38-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapAWon50-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 7 Mar 19

County Cup Venue MapHWon59-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon49-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHWon38-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section