School Crest
Marlborough College
Netball 1st VII

Marlborough College

MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:30
Tue 13 Nov 18

England Flag
St Mary's Calne Venue MapAWon17-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 18 Nov 18

County Tournament Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon39-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost15-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
Cheltenham Ladies' College Venue MapHWon38-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapALost20-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

Regional Tournament Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Downe House Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost17-27TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon30-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon29-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

Bradfield College Invitational A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon29-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost23-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 19 Mar 19

England Flag
St Mary's Calne Venue MapAWon38-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Mar 19


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapALost40-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section