School Crest
St Albans High School for Girls
Netball U19A

St Albans High School for Girls
Townsend Avenue
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3SJ
Tel: 01727 853800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Thu 13 Sep 18


England Flag
Bedford Girls' School Venue MapALost18-26National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Beaconsfield High School Venue MapAWon24-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 25 Sep 18

England Flag
Aylesbury High School Venue MapHWon22-17National Schools Teams FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

County Netball Tournament Venue MapAWon9-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Mon 8 Oct 18

District Tournament Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 9 Oct 18

England Flag
Chauncy School Venue MapHWon40-14County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Dame Alice Owens School Venue MapHWon33-7County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Farnborough Hill Venue MapHWon60-18National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:40
Tue 20 Nov 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon34-15STAHS INLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:40
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
The Royal Masonic School for Girls Venue MapAtbcSTAHS INLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

England Flag
Aylesbury High School Venue MapHWon20-10National Schools Teams FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Beaconsfield High School Venue MapNLost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Barking Abbey School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
South Hampstead High School Venue MapHWon46-23National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Regional Schools AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford Girls' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 5 Feb 19

England Flag
The Broxbourne School Venue MapALost10-14County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 8 Feb 19


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost31-49National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost21-23STAHS INLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
St Helen's School Venue MapHWon19-11STAHS INLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Girls Venue MapAWon21-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section