School Crest
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Netball Girls-U18A

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Hurst Road
SIDCUP
Kent
DA15 9AG
Tel: 020 8302 6511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Mon 10 Sep 18


England Flag
Bromley High School Venue MapHLost19-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Sep 18

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon32-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon13-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon15-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Thu 27 Sep 18

U19 Kent Netball Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:30
Thu 27 Sep 18

Whiteoak vs Spirit Court 6 NWon21-20LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
21:20
Thu 4 Oct 18

Whiteoak VIibe tbcWon25-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jan 19

Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHDraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon14-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapALost11-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapALost9-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 25 Mar 19

Year 11 Girls tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:05
Wed 3 Apr 19

OLD SEDS tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section