School Crest
Ardingly College
Netball Girls-U14A

Ardingly College

HAYWARDS HEATH
Sussex
RH17 6SQ
Tel: 01444 893000/893200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:45
Sat 13 Oct 18

National Schools Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHWon39-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapALost10-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost9-13TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost8-11TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapALost20-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Feb 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNWon11-8County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 5 Feb 19

Junior SISNA tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

Bede's School Venue MapAWon26-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Mayfield School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section