School Crest
Kingswood School
Netball 1st VII

Kingswood School
Lansdown Road
BATH
Avon
BA1 5RG
Tel: 01225 734200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Mon 8 Oct 18


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 8 Nov 18


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 8 Nov 18


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Venue MapHtbcCountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 6 Jan 19

King's College, Taunton NLost9-10Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon45-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost32-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon37-19LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon31-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon36-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon52-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon29-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Venue MapAWon47-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section