School Crest
Bristol Grammar School
Netball 1st VII

Bristol Grammar School
University Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 1SR
Tel: 0117 9339848
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Girls-U16A Venue MapHWon26-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Thu 8 Nov 18

U19 County Tournament A>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon37-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon34-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon34-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost13-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Mar 19

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


Wales Flag
Christ College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section