School Crest
Wycliffe College
Netball 1st VII

Wycliffe College
Bath Road
STONEHOUSE
Gloucestershire
GL10 2JQ
Tel: 01453 822432
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Wed 10 Oct 18

U18 County Netball Tournament tbc>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Oct 18


Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Girls Venue MapAWon66-22Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 12 Nov 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost33-78National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHWon29-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon41-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapHWon48-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon61-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:00
Thu 28 Feb 19

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Cheltenham Ladies' College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Redmaids' High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

OW Netball Match Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Mar 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section