School Crest
Beaconsfield High School
Netball Girls-U18A

Beaconsfield High School
Wattleton Road
BEACONSFIELD
Buckinghamshire
HP9 1RR
Tel: 01494 673 043
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:45
Tue 18 Sep 18


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon24-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
St Albans High School for Girls Venue MapHLost23-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

England Flag
Wycombe Abbey School Venue MapAWon23-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 31 Oct 18

Wycombe High School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

County Round tbc>>>County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapHWon25-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Wycombe High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
St Albans High School for Girls Venue MapNWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 26 Jan 19

Stowe School Venue MapNtbcRegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Feb 19

District Tournament Venue MapNtbcDistrict TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section