School Crest
St Mary's Calne
Netball Girls-U16A

St Mary's Calne
Curzon Street
CALNE
Wiltshire
SN11 0DF
Tel: 01249 857200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
Sheldon School Venue MapAWon13-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

Area Netball Tournament at Sheldon Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Thu 11 Oct 18

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School Venue MapAWon21-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sun 18 Nov 18

County Netball Tournament Venue MapA>>>CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:00
Thu 24 Jan 19

England Flag
Godolphin School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Warminster School Girls-U18A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Girls-U18C Venue MapAWon23-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Sheldon School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 28 Feb 19

Corsham School Venue MapHWon35-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost10-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:15
Thu 21 Mar 19

Bruton School for Girls Girls-U18A Venue MapALost16-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report