School Crest
Old Swinford Hospital
Netball 1st VII

Old Swinford Hospital
Heath Lane
STOURBRIDGE
West Midlands
DY8 1QX
Tel: 01384 817318
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

RGS Worcester Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapALost22-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost25-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Nov 18

Stourbridge College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Nov 18

Holy Trinity School APostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon25-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School tbcWon24-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Tettenhall College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section