School Crest
Clifton High School
Netball 1st VII

Clifton High School
Clifton
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JD
Tel: 01179 730201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

CHS Alumni Venue MapHLost13-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 11 Oct 18


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon24-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 24 Oct 18


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Girls-U16A Venue MapALost18-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 8 Nov 18

County Tournament Venue MapN>>>CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHWon35-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost23-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

Bruton School for Girls Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Bruton School for Girls Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
Clifton College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Badminton School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 28 Mar 19

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section