School Crest
Strathallan School
Netball 1st VII

Strathallan School
Forgandenny
PERTH
Perthshire
PH2 9EG
Tel: 01738 815007
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:00
Wed 12 Sep 18

Colour Studio Venue MapALost17-27LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 19 Sep 18

Pumas Venue MapNWon16-15LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

Old Ship Inn Venue MapNLost14-20LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 3 Oct 18

Dodgers 17 Venue MapNWon39-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 31 Oct 18

Discovery Venue MapNWon29-22LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 7 Nov 18

Dodgers Black Venue MapNWon33-31LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 13 Nov 18

Scotland Flag
Kinross High School Venue MapAWon34-18National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 14 Nov 18

Scotland Flag
Perth High School Venue MapNWon36-8National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 14 Nov 18

Flyballers Venue MapNLost19-42LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 21 Nov 18

Dodgers Red Venue MapNLost13-46LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 28 Nov 18

TNT Venue MapNLost24-36LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 29 Nov 18

Perth Sports Comp tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 4 Dec 18

Scotland Flag
Lathallan School Venue MapHPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 5 Dec 18

Loft Lightening Venue MapNLost18-42LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 12 Dec 18

Scotland Flag
Arbroath High School Venue MapAWon42-18National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 12 Dec 18

Rockets Venue MapNWon35-23LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

Fireplaces Venue MapNLost22-30LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

Scotland Flag
Lathallan School Venue MapHLost28-33National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 16 Jan 19

Dodgers Black Venue MapNCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHWon41-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 26 Jan 19

Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapAWon43-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

Holy Rood HS Venue MapAWon25-1National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 30 Jan 19

Colour Studio Venue MapNWon32-22LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

Pumas Venue MapNWon32-20LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Feb 19

Old Ship Inn Venue MapNLost31-32LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19

Fettes College Venue MapAWon44-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

Independent Schools Tournament Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
Albyn School Venue MapAWon53-15National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

Dodgers 17 Venue MapNWon69-9LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 12 Mar 19

St George's School for Girls Venue MapHWon40-12National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

Cherrybank Venue MapNLost21-44LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Mar 19

Discovery Venue MapNWon35-26LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 22 Mar 19

Scotland Flag
St Ninian's High School Venue MapNWon32-19National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 17 Apr 19

Flyballers Venue MapNLost16-35LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 24 Apr 19

Dodgers Red Venue MapNLost27-29LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 1 May 19

TNT Venue MapNLost26-37LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 8 May 19

Loft Lightening Venue MapNLost22-39LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 15 May 19

Rockets Venue MapNWon44-16LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 22 May 19

Fireplaces Venue MapNCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section