School Crest
Strathallan School
Netball 1st VII

Strathallan School
Forgandenny
PERTH
Perthshire
PH2 9EG
Tel: 01738 815007
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:00
Wed 12 Sep 18

Colour Studio Venue MapALost17-27LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 19 Sep 18

Pumas Venue MapNWon16-15LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

Old Ship Inn Venue MapNLost14-20LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 3 Oct 18

Dodgers 17 Venue MapNWon39-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 31 Oct 18

Discovery Venue MapNWon29-22LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 7 Nov 18

Dodgers Black Venue MapNWon33-31LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 13 Nov 18

Scotland Flag
Kinross High School Venue MapAWon34-18National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 14 Nov 18

Scotland Flag
Perth High School Venue MapNWon36-8National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 14 Nov 18

Flyballers Venue MapNLost19-42LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 21 Nov 18

Dodgers Red Venue MapNLost13-46LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 28 Nov 18

TNT Venue MapNLost24-36LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 29 Nov 18

Perth Sports Comp tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 4 Dec 18

Scotland Flag
Lathallan School Venue MapHPostNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 5 Dec 18

Loft Lightening Venue MapNLost18-42LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 12 Dec 18

Scotland Flag
Arbroath High School Venue MapAWon42-18National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 12 Dec 18

Rockets Venue MapNWon35-23LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

Fireplaces Venue MapNLost22-30LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 Jan 19

Scotland Flag
Lathallan School Venue MapHLost28-33National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 16 Jan 19

Dodgers Black Venue MapNCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

Netball Umpiring bells tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 26 Jan 19

Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 30 Jan 19

Colour Studio Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

Pumas Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 13 Feb 19

Netball umpirng bells tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Feb 19

Old Ship Inn Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

Dodgers 17 Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

Cherrybank Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Mar 19

Discovery Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 17 Apr 19

Flyballers Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 24 Apr 19

Dodgers Red Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 1 May 19

TNT Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 8 May 19

Loft Lightening Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 15 May 19

Rockets Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 22 May 19

Fireplaces Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section