School Crest
Aldenham School
Netball Girls-U18A

Aldenham School
Elstree
BOREHAMWOOD
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AJ
Tel: 01923 858122
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:15
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Dame Alice Owens School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

Elite Netball Training (Selection required) Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost9-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 29 Jan 19

England Flag
Henrietta Barnett School Venue MapAWon35-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Elite Netball Trainig (Selection Required) Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 5 Feb 19

England Flag
St Augustine's Priory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHLost22-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Mar 19

England Flag
The King Alfred School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Elite Training (Selection Required) Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAWon26-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapALost14-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section