School Crest
Monkton Combe School
Netball 2nd

Monkton Combe School
Monkton Combe
BATH
Avon
BA2 7HG
Tel: 01225 721102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapAWon13-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAWon29-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 31 Jan 19

Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHLost20-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost6-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 28 Feb 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost4-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Clifton High School Venue MapHLost13-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19

England Flag
Sexey's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section