School Crest
Prior Park College
Netball 1st VII

Prior Park College
Ralph Allen Drive
BATH
Avon
BA2 5AH
Tel: 01225 835353
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:45
Thu 18 Oct 18

England Flag
Royal High School, Bath Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 8 Nov 18


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost20-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon30-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHLost20-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 31 Jan 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon40-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Clifton High School Venue MapHWon38-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost29-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon33-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHWon39-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
Royal High School, Bath Venue MapAWon37-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapALost32-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Mar 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost23-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapHWon40-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost18-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section