School Crest
Downside School
Netball Girls-U18B

Downside School
Stratton on the Fosse
BATH
Avon
BA3 4RJ
Tel: 01761 235169
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAWon23-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHLost13-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Mums and Daughters Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon22-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapALost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon17-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost15-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Leweston School Venue MapAWon25-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19

Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon37-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapHWon25-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Mar 19

England Flag
Royal High School, Bath Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAWon24-12TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section