School Crest
St Stithians College
Netball 1st VII

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 17 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 15 May 19

St Andrews AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 18 May 19

St Marys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 22 May 19

Beaulieu AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 29 May 19

Redhill Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 30 May 19

Heronbridge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 5 Jun 19

Leeuwenhoff Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 7 Jun 19

ISSF ST Anne's AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 12 Jun 19

St Dunstans Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

TBC tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section