School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Netball Girls-U18A VII

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Thu 1 Oct 20


England Flag
Guildford High School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 2 Nov 20


England Flag
St Catherine's School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Jan 21

Internal training session Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 14 Jan 21

Gordon's School Venue MapACancRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Jan 21


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 19 Jan 21


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Jan 21


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Jan 21

England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 10 Jun 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Fri 18 Jun 21


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section