School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Netball Girls-U12C

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 16 Jan 21

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Jan 21


England Flag
Wimbledon High School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Jan 21

Epsom College Venue MapACancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Feb 21


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 23 Feb 21


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 26 Feb 21

England Flag
St George's Weybridge tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Feb 21

England Flag
Alleyn's School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Feb 21

Forest School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 2 Mar 21


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Mar 21


England Flag
Gordon's School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Mar 21

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 16 Mar 21

England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Mar 21

St Mary's School Ascot tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section