School Crest
Caterham School
Netball Girls-U18A

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Thu 27 Aug 20

Pre season training Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 28 Aug 20

Pre season training Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 17 Sep 20

England Flag
Coloma Convent Girls' School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 1 Oct 20

Sevenoaks School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 1 Oct 20


England Flag
Radnor House Sevenoaks Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 8 Oct 20

Surrey Schools First Round tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 15 Oct 20


England Flag
Guildford High School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 6 Nov 20

Surrey Schools First Round Reserve Date tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 20


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Nov 20

England Flag
St Swithun's School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 6 Mar 21


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 7 Mar 21

Surrey Netball Finals tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Mar 21

Surrey netball finals reserve date tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Mon 10 May 21

Reigate Roses Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Jun 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapALost6-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section